top of page
  • kyle890229

Week 10 FINAL and Breakdown

Updated: Dec 6, 2022

Finally, it's week 10! Our team has finalized our Ducati commercial, and started to work on the breakdown of our own contribution to the project.



First, here is the final version of the project:


After our final presentation to the mentors, I added a new end credits slide to site our asset of the motorcycle, the background music, and special thanks to the professors and the mentors.

In addition to that, I have also made the breakdown video. What I have done for the project are mainly the portal for both shots, the end title and credits, and editing the presentation video for the first few weeks.

Here is the breakdown of my contribution of the project.



Special thanks to my amazing teammates Alexis, Nate and Mich. It's been very happy working with them and I have learned a lot as well. I am very proud of what we have done.



Kommentare


bottom of page